Chapman Hills Elementary School Staff
2016-2017

Position/Grade   Name     Email
Principal Jana Saenz jsaenz@orangeusd.org
Office Manager Debbie Hanson dhanson@orangeusd.org
Attendance/Health Clerk Cathy Garcia cgarcia@orangeusd.org
Librarian Adriana Correa acorrea@orangeusd.org
Speech/Language Brooke Lee    blee@orangeusd.org
Counselor Amanda Copas acopas@orangeusd.org
Nurse Irma Alves              ialves@orangeusd.org
RSP Teacher Kim Domer kdomer@orangeusd.org
Teacher Rebecca Adamiak radamiak@orangeusd.org
Teacher Jeanne Bentley jbentley@orangeusd.org
Teacher Carmen Bridge cbridge@orangeusd.org
Teacher Lisa Edgerton ledgerton@orangeusd.org
Teacher Brianne Harrigan bharrigan@orangeusd.org
Teacher Mike Higgins mhiggins@orangeusd.org
Teacher Jessica Jaime jjaime@orangeusd.org
Teacher Erin Jett ejett@orangeusd.org
Teacher Meghan Lake mlake@orangeusd.org
Teacher Jeanette Lawson jthune@orangeusd.org
Teacher David McDonald dmcdonald@orangeusd.org
Teacher Lori Madsen lmadsen@orangeusd.org
Teacher Jeanette Maloof-Owen jowen@orangeusd.org
Teacher Jamie Park jykim@orangeusd.org
Teacher Kristin Safa ksafa@orangeusd.org
Teacher Susie Spargur sspargur@orangeusd.org
Teacher Tiffany Stills tstills@orangeusd.org
Teacher Nicole Vanderschraaf nvander@orangeusd.org

bobcat

Back to Top   |   Chapman Hills Home Page   |   Principal's Page   |   Staff Directory   |   Webmaster