Facts on Measure K

Human Resources

Please Click Here for Employment Opportunities

Human Resources Forms

Title Name Phone Number Email
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources Ed Kissee (714) 628-5515 edk@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Human Resources Lori Cintron (714) 628-5519 loric@orangeusd.org
Human Resources Supervisor Juanita Velasquez (714) 628-5537 juanitav@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary II Jacque Keefe (714) 628-5515 jacquek@orangeusd.org

Certificated Personnel
Certificated Employee Work Calendar Certificated Contract
Certificated Salary Schedule Certificated Job Descriptions
Certificated Vacancies
Leadership Salary Schedules Leadership Job Descriptions
Title Name Phone Number Email
Credentials Analyst I Suzie Sparks (714) 628-5531 ssparks@orangeusd.org
Credentials Analyst II Kimberly Lay (714) 628-5516 klay@orangeusd.org
Senior Personnel Technician Lesley Duyan (714) 628-5538 lesleyv@orangeusd.org
Substitute Service Technician Kim Kelley (714) 628-5539 kims@orangeusd.org
Human Resources Supervisor Juanita Velasquez (714) 628-5537 juanitav@orangeusd.org

Classified Personnel
Classified Employee Work Calendars Classified Contract
Classified Salary Schedules Classified Job Descriptions
Classified Vacancies
Leadership Salary Schedules Leadership Job Descriptions
Title Name Phone Number Email
A-L Senior Personnel Technician Kathy Legacy (714) 628-5529 kathyl@orangeusd.org
M-Z Senior Personnel Technician Sandi Brior (714) 628-4004 sandrab@orangeusd.org
Receptionist Mario Lopez (714) 628-5522 mario.lopez@orangeusd.org