Click Here to
Take the LCAP Survey
Local Control Accountability Plan

Human Resources

Human Resources Forms

Please Click Here for Employment Opportunities

Title Name Phone Number Email
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources Ed Kissee (714) 628-5515 edk@orangeusd.org
Executive Director, Human Resources Ernie Gonzalez (714) 628-5870 ernest.gonzalez@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Human Resources Lori Cintron (714) 628-5519 loric@orangeusd.org
Human Resources Supervisor Juanita Velasquez (714) 628-5537 juanitav@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary II Sheryl Ralston (714) 628-5515 sralston@orangeusd.org

Certificated Personnel
Certificated Employee Work Calendar Certificated Contract
Certificated Salary Schedule Certificated Job Descriptions
Certificated Vacancies
Leadership Salary Schedules Leadership Job Descriptions
Title Name Phone Number Email
Credentials Analyst I Suzie Sparks (714) 628-5531 ssparks@orangeusd.org
Credentials Analyst II Kimberly Lay (714) 628-5516 klay@orangeusd.org
Senior Personnel Technician Julie Robles (714) 628-4004 jjrobles@orangeusd.org
Substitute Service Technician Kim Kelley (714) 628-5539 kims@orangeusd.org
Human Resources Supervisor Juanita Velasquez (714) 628-5537 juanitav@orangeusd.org

Classified Personnel
Classified Employee Work Calendars Classified Contract
Classified Salary Schedules Classified Job Descriptions
Classified Vacancies
Leadership Salary Schedules Leadership Job Descriptions
Title Name Phone Number Email
A-L Senior Personnel Technician Kathy Legacy (714) 628-5529 kathyl@orangeusd.org
M-Z Senior Personnel Technician Lesley Duyan (714) 628-5538 lduyan@orangeusd.org
Receptionist Marcia Penney (714) 628-5522 mpenney@orangeusd.org