CHARTER BOARD


crestseallogo

Charter Board Members 2017-2018

 


John Besta
Community Representative/Chairperson
E-mail: jbesta@cox.net


Lee Petros
Parent Representative/Vice Chairperson
E-mail: leepetros@petroslawoffices.com


Cathie Hunsberger
Certificated/Classified Representative/Secretary
E-mail: crhteachr@gmail.com


Robin Acree
Parent Representative
E-mail: megjacsmom@socal.rr.com


Judy Henderson
Certificated Representative
E-mail: judy_henderson@yahoo.com


Deborah Maude
Classified Representative
E-mail: dmaude@orangeusd.org


Kenny Mills
Parent Representative
E-mail: Kenny.Mills@mykaarma.com


Lani Napoli
Teacher Representative
E-mail: knapoli@orangeusd.org


Roshni Patel
Certificated Representative
E-mail: rpatel@orangeusd.org


Ashley Pedroza
Curriculum Representative
E-mail: apedroza@orangeusd.org


Jennifer Vaughan
Parent Representative
E-mail: vaughanjc@gmail.com