CHARTER BOARD


crestseallogo

Charter Board Members 2016-2017

 

Sue Baden
Certificated/Classified Chairperson
E-mail: sdbaden@hotmail.com


John Besta
Community Representative/Vice Chairperson
E-mail: jbesta@cox.net


April Keller
Curriculum Manager/Secretary
E-mail: akeller@orangeusd.org


Wendy Carlson
Certificated Representative
E-mail: wcarlson@earthlink.net


Judith Duran
Parent Representative
E-mail: lamamade1@hotmail.com


Deborah Maude
Classified Representative
E-mail:dmaude@orangeusd.org


Kenny Mills
Parent Representative
E-mail: Kenny.Mills@autopoint.com


Roshni Patel
Certificated Representative
E-mail: rpatel@orangeusd.org


Barbara Spadaro
Parent Representative
E-mail: bspadaro7@yahoo.com


Jennifer Vaughan
Parent Representative
E-mail: vaughanjc@gmail.com


Dana Whitlock
Teacher Representative
E-mail: dgentling@orangeusd.org