PARENT & STUDENT INFO


crestseallogo

Administration and Office Staff

 

D'Agostino Mr. Jim D'Agostino, Principal

E-mail: jdagostino@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Co-Principal Ashley Pedroza Mrs. Ashley Pedroza, Co-Principal

E-mail: apedroza@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Ricardo Rodriguez, Assistant Principal

E-mail: rvrodriguez@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Swed Dr. Batia Swed, Special Education, Program Coordinator

E-mail: bswed@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Daniels Mr. Tom Daniels, School Psychologist

E-mail: tdaniels@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Patel Miss Roshni Patel, Counselor

E-mail: rpatel@orangeusd.org
Miss Patel's Counseling Corner
(714) 997-6366

Ms. Proctor Ms. Nanette Proctor, Business Manager

E-mail: nproctor@orangeusd.org
(714) 628-5645

Mrs. Ruddy Mrs. Cathy Ruddy, Principal's Secretary

E-mail: cmruddy@orangeusd.org
(714) 628-5684

Kerkhof Mrs. Annmarie Kerkhof, Assistant Principals' Secretary

E-mail: annmariek@orangeusd.org
(714) 628-5680

Somers Mrs. Carol Somers, Registrar

E-mail: csomers@orangeusd.org
(714) 628-5683

Miller Mrs. Pat Miller, Attendance Clerk

E-mail: pmiller@orangeusd.org
(714) 628-5681

Furakawa Mrs. Christy Furakawa, Nurse

E-mail: cfurukawa@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Chavez Mrs. Rocio Chavez, Health Clerk

E-mail: rchavez@orangeusd.org
(714) 628-5682

Maude 2015 Mrs. Deborah Maude, Library Media Technician

E-mail: dmaude@orangeusd.org
(714) 628-5685

Mr. Nishimoto Mr. Peter Nishimoto, Computer Technician

E-mail: petern@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Davidson Mrs. Yong Davidson, Tech Assistant

E-mail: ydavidson@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Zeringue Ms. Stephanie Zeringue, Kitchen Manager

Email: swalker@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6089