PARENT & STUDENT INFO


crestseallogo

Staff Directory

 

Abouabdo Ms. Patricia Aboudabu : AVID, Geometry, Math 8

Email: pabouabdo@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Ms. Casey Adams : Collaborative Science 7 and 8

Bachelor of Science; Psychology from UCSD, Education Specialist Mild/Moderate from Concordia
E-mail: cadams@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mr. Askenaze Mr. Jason Askenaze : Exploratory Industrial Technology, Industrial Technology

Master's Degree in Education, B.A. in Speech and Communication, A.A. in English, Certificate in Construction
E-mail: jaskenaze@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Barbas Ms. Natalie Barbas : English 8, English 8 Honors, Leadership, Dance

Master's in Secondary Education, Cal State Fullerton, Single Subject Teaching Credential - English
E-mail: nbarbas@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Katie Castrillon : English 7, English 8

E-mail: kcastrillon@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Chiang Mr. Danny Chiang : Exploratory Chinese, Film 7

Master of Science in Instructional Design and Technology, BA in Sociology with a concentration in Education, Cal State Fullerton
E-mail: dchiang@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

S Donoso Mr. Steven Donoso : Exploratory Spanish, Spanish 1

B.A. in Latin American Studies and Spanish Literature, Cal State Fullerton Single Subject Teaching Credential - Spanish, CSUF
E-mail: rdonoso@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Ekdale Ms. Joan Ekdale : Exploratory French, French I, Speech

B.A. in Music and French, M.A. in French, Teaching Credential in French
E-mail: jekdale@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Flansburg Mrs. Elisha Flansburg : Physical Education 7 and 8

Bachelor of Arts from Chico State University, Masters Degree from Graceland University, Multiple Subject Teaching Credential, Single Subject Teaching Credential in Physical Education, Supplementary Authorization in English, Supplementary Authorization in History
E-mail: eflansburg@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mr. Chad Fleager : History 7 and History 8

E-mail: cfleager@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Grewal Mrs. Alison Grewal : Science 7 Honors and Science 8

B.S. Biological Sciences, Clear Credential in Biological Sciences, Supplementary Credential in Chemistry, M. Ed. from Graceland
E-mail: agrewal@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Grishaber Mrs. Jennifer Grishaber : History 7 and 8

Bachelor of Arts from California State University, Long Beach in History, Masters of Science from National University in Special Education, Single Subject Teaching Credential in Social Science, Educational Specialist Credential
E:mail: jgrishaber@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Guerrero Mr. Jacobo Guerrero : History 7 Honors and 8

B.A. History with a Minor in Political Science, Credential in Social Science, Master's Degree in Education
E-mail: jguerrero@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Hale Mrs. Amy Hale : History 8, History 8 Honors

B.A. in History from CSU Fullerton, Single Subject Teaching Credential in History from CSUF, Master's in Education
E-mail: ahale@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Hanson Mr. Henry Hanson : Musical Theater 7 and 8

E-mail: hhanson@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Huber Mrs. Susan Huber : Exploratory Home Economics, Home Economics

B.S. Child Development, Multiple Subjects Credential, Master's Degree Educational Technology, MLIS Credential, Supplementary Credential in English, Supplementary Credential in Technology
E-mail: slosi@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Diane Hurdle : Physical Education, Tutorial

E-mail: dhurdle@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Ms. Richelle Kalman : Math 7, Math 8

E-mail: rkalman@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Keller Mrs. April Keller : Read 180, Reading 7, Skills, EL Advisor

B.A. English, minor in history, M.A. English Language Learning
E-mail: akeller@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mr. Kareem Khaled : History 7

Associate of Arts - Golden West College 2008 Bachelor of Arts - Major -Philosophy ; Minor - World Religions : California State University Fullerton 2011 Master of Arts - World Religions : California State University Long Beach 2014 History Subject Matter Competency Certificate : California State University Long Beach 2016 Single Subject Credential - Social Science : California State University Long Beach 2016
E-mail: kkhaled@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mr. Max Klasky : science 7, Science 8, Science 8 Honors

B.S. Environmental Science and Policy, CSU Long Beach Single Subject Credential in Earth & Planetary Sciences, Biological Sciences Masters of Arts in Teaching, UC Irvine
E-mail: mklasky@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Ms. Christine Le : Math 8, Math Int. 1, Math Support

E-mail: cle@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mr. Le Mr. David Le : Computer 7, Science Support, STEM

B.S. in Biological Science, UC Irvine, Single Subject Teaching Credential - Math, Biology, Chemistry California State University, Long Beach
E-mail: dle@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mr. Lucett Mr. Tony Lucett : English 7 and English 8 Honors

B.A. English
E-mail: alucett@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Mallory Mrs. Marisa Mallory : History 7, History 7 Honors

B.A. History, Cal Poly Pomona, M.A. Ed., Claremont Graduate Univ.
E-mail: mmallory@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mascari Mrs. Sarah Mascari : AVID, Math 7 and Math 8

Single Subject Teaching Credential - Foundational Level Math, California State University, Fullerton; B.A. Liberal Studies, Theme: Mathematics Education, California State University, Fullerton
E-mail: smascari@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Meier Mrs. Kim Meier : Science 7, Science 8 Honors

B.S. Biological Sciences, U.C. Irvine, M.Ed., Curriculum & Instruction, Single Subject Credential in Biological Sciences, UCI, Supplementary Authorization in Chemistry
E-mail: kmeier@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Mikkelsen Mrs. Holly Mikkelsen : English 7 Honors, Exploratory Speech

B.A. in Secondary Education with Emphasis in English, Master's Degree in Administration
E-mail: hmikkelsen@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Mikkelsen's webpage
(714) 997-6366

S Mikkelsen Mr. Sean Mikkelsen : Physical Education 7 and 8

B.A. Health/P.E. Credential in English, Master's Degree in Education
E-mail: smikkelsen@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mr. Kevin Mitchell : English 7, English 8

E-mail: kmitchell@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Napoli Mrs. Kathryn Napoli : Math 7, Math 8, Support Math

B.A. Psychology from UC San Diego with Minor in Biology, Teaching Credential from Cal State Fullerton
E-mail: knapoli@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Napoli's Web Page
(714) 997-6366

Mr. Mike Ohta : Read 180, SDC

E-mail: mohta@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mr. David Rodriguez : Band, Choir, Guitar, Music 7, Orchestra

Bachelors of Arts in Music, Concordia University Irvine, Single Subject Teaching Credential--Music, Concordia University Irvine
E-mail: drodriguez@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Smithen Mr. Jay Smithen : Drawing and Painting, 7th Grade Exploratory Art Appreciation

Master of Arts Degree in Teaching Best Practices, National University Master of Sciences Degree in Education Technology and Instructional Design, National University Bachelor Degree of Fine Arts in Sculpture and New Genres, Otis College of Art and Design Teaching Credentials in Art, Foundational Science, and Computer Applications
E-mail: :jsmithen@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Snider Mrs. Sandra Snider : Math 7 and Math 8, Skills

Elementary Education Bachelor's Degree and Master's Degree, University of Toledo, with endorsements in Early Childhood and Kindergarten; Special Education with multiple endorsements. Multiple Subject Teaching Credential, Education Specialist Instruction Credential
E-mail: ssnider@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mr. Tanner Mr. Dale Tanner : Physical Education 7 and 8

Multiple Subjects Credential/CLAD/Liberal Studies Degree
E-mail: dtanner@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mr. Van Smaalen Mr. Steven Van Smaalen : Math 7 and Math 7 Honors

Single Subject Teaching Credential-Math, California State University, Long Beach, B.A. in Film and Television Production from Azusa Pacific University
E-mail: svansmaalen@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Gentling Mrs. Dana Whitlock: Read 180 7 and 8

Bachelors in Psychology, Concordia University Irvine; Mild/Moderate Special Education Credential, Chapman University; Masters in Special Education, Chapman University
E-mail: dwhitlock@orangeusd.org
(714) 997-6366

Mrs. Yan Mrs. Dorothy Yan : Science 7, Science 8

B.S. Biological Sciences at UCI, M.A. Education at Cal State Los Angeles
E-mail: dyan@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Yan's Webpage
(714) 997-6366